Hans Poulis re-elected as Chairman

At the Annual General Meeting of the Netherlands Hong Kong Business Association, held on 21st May 2019 in Rotterdam, Mr. Hans Poulis was re-elected as Chairman of the association for two years.

Treasurer Ms Paula Kant was also re-elected. The other board members of the NHKBA were confirmed by the AGM in 2018 and did not require re-election.

The members of the board of the NHKBA for 2019-2020 are:

  • Mr Hans Poulis, Chairman
  • Ms Jacqueline Baud, Vice-Chairman
  • Ms. Paula Kant, Treasurer
  • Ms Weng Shen Cheung, Member
  • Mr. Marco van Naarden, Member
  • Mr. David Marsden, Member

Rotterdam, 22 May 2019