New HK Government website on Greater Bay Area

The Hong Kong Government has built a website with a great deal of information about the socalled “Greater Bay Area”. This Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area comprises the two Special Administrative Regions of Hong Kong and Macao, and the nine municipalities of Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Foshan, Huizhou, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Jiangmen and Zhaoqing in Guangdong Province. The total area is 56 000 km2and the total population was around 70 million as at end 2017.

Click here to visit the website.